Ärzteversorgung Niedersachsen

Marcel Schult
0163 6776215
m.schult@aevn.de

Robert Sommler
0176 82651645
r.sommler@aevn.de

Bernwardswiese

Burkhard Wehr
0175 3744037
burkhard.wehr@web.de

Carsten Mock
0172 4054637
c.mock@htp-tel.de

Commerzbank

Matthias Braczkowski
0176 63474444
Matthias.braczkowski@commerzbank.com

Peter Bohne
0171 7450765

Concordia

Jörg Wehmeyer
0176 32851765
joerg.wehmeyer@concordia.de

Carlo Krogmann
01575 7851541
carlo.krogmann@corcordia.de

Deutsche Bank

Christian Polzin
0179 5931947
christian-polzin@gmx.de

Henning Hamann
0152 01555122
finanzberater.henning.hammann@gmail.com

DRV Bs-H

Michael Gertz
0152 24144609
gertz.hannover@freenet.de

Florian Kohl
0160 5831433

Edeka Wucherpfennig

Oliver Röder
01708952396

FF eben eser

Julius Waltersbacher
0151 24120465
julius@ibs-waltersbacher.de

David Dyck
0177 7959081

Finanz Informatik

Niclas Becker
0173 4724317
niclas.becker@f-i.de

Melvin Meyer
0173 8934946
melvin.meyer@f-i.de

FK Misburg

Patrick Imsen
0163 7848863
patrick.imsen@web.de

Dennis Falcyk
0173 5252861
dennisfalcyk@web.de

Fortuna WDT 04

Kai Petriw
0172 5143111
petriw@wdt.de

Oleg Kolomoez
01522 4370576
kolomoez@wdt.de

Hannover Rück

Jakob Schmid
jakob.schmid@hannover-re.com

Andreas Frick
andreas.frick@hannover-re.com

HDI

Björn Juretschke
0176 61300520
björn.juretschke@hdi.global

Uwe Bieselt
0177 5039371
uwe.bieselt@hdi.global

HDI Global Specialty

Jakub Söffker
0511 56042589
Jakub.Soeffker@hdi-specialty.com

Stipan Potocnjak
0511 56042475
Stipan.Potocnjak@hdi-specialty.com

Hüttenes Albertus

Evangelos Paraskevaidis
0151 6193310
Evangelos.paraskevaidis@ha-group.com

Andreas Tomm
andreas.tomm@ha-group.com

Langenhagen Kickers

Adam Skorupa
0172 4092004
langenhagenkickers@web.de

Florian Friedrichs
0170 5586282
langenhagenkickers@web.de

MLM

Jonas Fricke
017672792093
jonas.fricke@live.de

Tim Fricke
0176 31499646
tim.fricke@live.de

Nord LB

David Stomps
0176 83225524
david.stomps@nordlb.de

Daniel Schweiger
0172 4183145
daniel.schweiger@nordlb.de

Notthingham Toulouse

Felix Weigel
Mobil: 0176-47675552
nottingham-toulouse@gmx.de

Christopher Amarell
Mobil: 0157-87002409
nottingham-toulouse@gmx.de

SEH

Andreas Liebnau
0173 6799753
andreas.liebnau@seh.eiffage.de

Christoph Oberschilp
0173 6799773
christoph.oberschilp@seh.eiffage.de

Sennheiser

André Dietrich
0157 33209824
andre.dietrich@sennheiser.com

Simon Ebeling
0176 50038665
simon.ebeling@sennheiser.com

Sup3rk1ck3rs

Thorben Willenbrink
0178 1454195
unreal.thorben@web.de

Matthias Bosse
0162 5991248

Swiss Life

Jens Priemer
0151 57637419
jens.priemer@swisslife.de

Thorsten Geier
0171 8617320
thorsten.geier@swisslife.de

Torpedo Nordstadt

Mischa Matysiak
mischa.matysiak01@gmail.com

Janis Hilmer
janis.hilmer@googlemail.com

Üstra

Frank Karschuck
0173 5248048
karschuck@freenet.de

Thorben Krüger
0176 23427187

VGH

Philipp Ochmann
0160 1691306
Philipp.Ochmann@vgh.de

Frank Goslar
0170-6349248
Frank.Goslar@vgh.de

VHV

Mark Babic
0171 8814337
mbabic@vhv.de

Martin Raebsch
0171 1890054
mraebsch@vhv.de

ZF Wabco

Dirk Wijnen
0172 4076264
dirk.wijnen@zf.com

Jannik Maase
0511 9223824
jannik.maase@zf.com

ZCGZ

Claudius Behr, Ulrich Bock
0511 4106533
tradition@zcgz.de

Ralf Niehaus
0176 80039078