Teams

FFVH – Dachverband für Betriebs- und Freizeitsport Fußball in und um Hannover:/Teams
Teams 2018-12-27T19:43:33+00:00

Bernwardswiese

Burkhard Wehr
0175 3744037
burkhard.wehr@web.de

Stephan Schröder
0176 34462989
herren@sgbernwardswiese.de

Mathias Kruse
0177 4678182

BSG REWE Lehrte

Tarik Duman
0171 5819986
Tarik-Duman86@gmx.de
Gerome Völger
0176 24301055
geromevoelger@web.de

Commerzbank

Peter Bohne
0171 7450765
peter.bohne@commerzbank.com

Thorsten Waschkau
0172 5154534
thorsten.waschkau@commerzbank.com

Concordia

Jörg Wehmeyer
0176 32851765
joerg.wehmeyer@concordia.de

Carlo Krogmann
01575 7851541
carlo.krogmann@corcordia.de

Deutsche Bank

Christian Polzin
0179 5931947
christian-polzin@gmx.de

Henning Hamann
0152 01555122
finanzberater.henning.hammann@gmail.com

Deutsche Hypo

Matthias Feifer
0178 9216170
matthias.feifer@deutsche-hypo.de

Gianluca Martinelli
01520 1516232
gianluca.martinelli@deutsche-hypo.de

Edeka Wucherpfennig

Frank Geier
0172 6578330
geier@edeka-wucherpfennig.de

Thomas Haarhaus
0160 96868022
thomas.haarhaus@gmx.de

FF eben eser

Julius Waltersbacher
0151 24120465
julius@gutachterbuero-waltersbacher.de

David Dyck
0177 7959081
daviddyck89@gmail.com

Finanz Informatik

Niclas Becker
0173 4724317
niclas.becker@f-i.de

Melvin Meyer
0173 8934946
melvin.meyer@f-i.de

FK Misburg

Patrick Imsen
0163 7848863
patrick.imsen@web.de

Dennis Falcyk
0173 5252861
dennisfalcyk@web.de

Fortuna WDT 04

Kai Petriw
0172 5143111
petriw@wdt.de

Marco Kruse
05131 705132
kruse@wdt.de

Hannover Rück

Jakob Schmid
0152 56927580
jakob.schmid@hannover-re.com

Andreas Frick
0172 7409188
andreas.frick@hannover-re.com

HDI

Björn Juretschke
0176 61300520
björn.juretschke@hdi.global

Uwe Bieselt
0177 5039371
uwe.bieselt@hdi.global

Hüttenes Albertus

Evangelos Paraskevaidis
0511 0797305
eparaskevaidis@huettenes-albertus.com

Andreas Tomm
0511 9797304
atomm@huettenes-albertus.com

LaBsOs

Michael Gertz
0152 24144609
gertz.hannover@freenet.de

Andreas Wittig
0176 61379852
andreaswittig1202@googlemail.com

Langenhagen Kickers

Adam Skorupa
0172 4092004
adam_skorupa@web.de

Florian Friedrichs
0170 5586282
florian.friedrichs@eisenschmidt-handel.de

MLM Citipost

Jens Fricke
0151 21029479
j.fricke@madsack.de

Dennis Ekert
0511 12123208
d.ekert@citipost.de

Nord LB

David Stomps
0176 83225524
david.stomps@nordlb.de

Daniel Schweiger
0172 4183145
daniel.schweiger@nordlb.de

Notthingham Toulouse

Marius Steinhäuser
0157 32085970
nottingham-toulouse@gmx.de

Felix Weigel
0176 47675552

Party Löwe

Leon Götzel
0160 5363731
l.goetzel@partyloewe.de

Tim Lösch
0152 56659064

RB Hannover

Markus Becker
0162 9445173
markus_becker1@hotmail.de
Reinhard Becker
reinhardecker@hotmail.de

SEH

Andreas Liebnau
0173 6799753
andreas.liebnau@seh.eiffage.de

Christoph Oberschilp
0173 6799773
christoph.oberschilp@seh.eiffage.de

Sennheiser

Sven Krüger
0172 5127060
sven.krueger@sennheiser.com

Konstantin Bruchmüller
0170 8308763
konstantin.bruchmüller@sennheiser.com

Sup3rk1ck3rs

Thorben Willenbrink
0178 1454195
unreal.thorben@web.de

Sean Fox
0176 41937535

Swiss Life

Patrick Gadecki
0175 2286823
patrick.gadecki@swisslife.de

Thorsten Geier
0171 8617320
thorsten.geier@swisslife.de

Torpedo Nordstadt I+II

James Smart
0173 5484566
torpedonordstadt@gmail.de
Mischa Matysiak
0176 71066265

Üstra

Frank Karschuck
0173 5248048
karschuck@freenet.de

Thorben Krüger
0176 23427187

VGH

Philipp Ochmann
0173-6193623
Philipp.Ochmann@vgh.de

Frank Goslar
0170-6349248
Frank.Goslar@vgh.de

VHV I + II

Mark Basic
0171 8814337
mbabic@vhv.de

Wabco

Dirk Wijnen
0172 4076264
dirk.wijnen@wabco-auto.com

Philipp Gottschewski
Philipp.Gottschewski@wabco-auto.com

ZCGZ

Claudius Behr, Ulrich Bock
0511 4106533
tradition@zcgz.de

Ralf Niehaus
0176 80039078