Teams

FFVH – Dachverband für Betriebs- und Freizeitsport Fußball in und um Hannover:/Teams
Teams 2018-03-29T14:07:46+00:00

Allblvcks

Marcel Bleischwitz
0177 4127530
allblvckshannover@gmail.de

Torben Weiß
0152 37357102

Arminia Bierfehlt

Marcel Friedrich
0151 10442477
marcel-friedrich@outlook.de
André Kosowski
0176 23093702

Bernwardswiese

Burkhard Wehr
0175 3744037
burkhard.wehr@web.de
Stephan Schröder
0176 34462989
schroeder-engbers@gmx.de
Mathias Kruse
0177 4678182
mathiaskruse@gmx.de

Commerzbank

Peter Bohne
0151 46144681
peter.bohne@commerzbank.de
Thorsten Waschkau
0172 5154534
thorsten.waschkau@commerzbank.com

Concordia

Jörg Wehmeyer
0176 32851765
jörg.wehmeyer@concordia.de
Carlo Krogmann
01575 7851541
carlo.krogmann@corcordia.de

Deutsche Bank

Henning Hamann
015201555122
Christian Polzin
01795931947

Deutsche Hypo

Matthias Feifer
0178 9216170
matthias.feifer@deutsche-hypo.de
Gianluca Marbielli
01520 1516232

Edeka Wucherpfennig

Thomas Haarhaus
0160 96868000
thomas.haarhaus@gmx.de
Frank Geier
0172 6578330
geier@edeka-wucherpfennig.de

FF eben eser

Julius Waltersbacher
0151 24120465
julius@gutachterbuero-waltersbacher.de
David Dyck
0177 7959081
daviddyck@gmail.com

FG Hannover

Serdar Yaratan
0173 2082104
serdar.yaratan@live.de
Shala Lulizim
0157 39409686

Finanz Informatik

Niclas Becker
0151 70881882
niclas.becker@f-i.de
Melvyn Meyer
0173 8934946
melvyn.meyer@f-i.de

FK Misburg

Patrick Imsen
0163 7848863
patrick.imsen@web.de
Dennis Falcyk
0173 5252861

Gemeinde Uetze

Philipp Papenburg
0170 4656264
bsg@uetze.de
Tim Radschun
0176 64934073
bsg@uetze.de

Hannover Rück

Jakob Schmid
0152 56927580
jakob.schmid@hannover-re.com
Andreas Frick
0178 4607011
andreas.frick@hannover-re.com

HDI

Björn Juretschke
0176 61300520
björn.juretschke@hdi.global
Ralf Ridder
0173 6488460
ralf.ridder@hdi.global

Hüttenes Albertus

Evangelos Paraskevaidis
0511 0797305
eparaskevaidis@huettenes-albertus.com
Andreas Tomm
0511 9797304
atomm@huettenes-albertus.com

Langenhagen Kickers

Adam Skorupa
0172 4092004
adam_skorupa@web.de
Florian Friedrichs
0170 5586282
florian.friedrichs@eisenschmidt-handel.de

MLM Citipost

Jens Fricke
0151 2109479
j.fricke@madsack.de
Dennis Ekert
0511 12123208
d.ekert@citipost.de

Nord LB

Jan Riemenschneider
0174 9871352
jan.riemenschneider@nordlb.de
Sören Zinecker
0175 9328556
soeben.zinnecker@nordlb.de

Notthingham Toulouse

Marius Steinhäuser
0157 32085970
nottingham-toulouse@gmx.de
Matthias Meine
0176 97648021
matthiasmeine@gmail.com

Party Löwe

Leon Götzel
0160 5363731
l.goetze@partyloewe.de
Tim Lösch
0511 82077744
t.loesch@partyloewe.de

RB Hannover

Markus Becker
0162 9445173
markus_becker1@hotmail.de
Reinhard Becker
reinhardecker@hotmail.de

RFS World

Birgit Gärtner

SEH

Andreas Liebnau
0173 6799753
andreas.liebnau@seh.eiffage.de
Christoph Oberschilp
christoph.oberschilp@seh.eiffage.de

Sennheiser

Sven Krüger
Sven.krueger@sennheiser.com
Handy: 0172 5127060
Andre Dietrich
Andre.dietrich@sennheiser.com
Handy: 0152 56355449

Sup3rk1ck3rs

Moritz Roßa
sup3rk1ck3rs@gmail.com

Thorben Willenbrink

Swiss Life

Patrick Gadecki
0175 2286823
patrick.gadecki@swisslife.de
Thorsten Geier
0171 8617320
thorsten.geier@swisslife.de

Torpedo Nordstadt I+II

James Smart
0173 5484566
torpedonordstadt@gmail.de
Mischa Matysiak
0176 71066265

Üstra

Frank Karschuck
0173 5248048
karschuck@freenet.de
Thorben Krüger
0176 23427187

VGH

Philipp Ochmann
0173-6193623
Philipp.Ochmann@vgh.de
Frank Goslar
0170-6349248
Frank.Goslar@vgh.de

VHV I + II

Mark Basic
0171 8814337
mbabic@vhv.de

Wabco

Dirk Wijnen
0172 4076264
dirk.wijnen@wabco-auto.com
Aleksander Rabinovitch
0172 1999144
aleksander.rabinovitch@wabco-auto.com

ZCGZ

Claudius Behr, Ulrich Bock
0511 4106533
tradition@zcgz.de
Ralf Niehaus
0176 80039078